Signing Contract

Our Counties

SABOR's Jurisdiction

The San Antonio Board of REALTORS® represents over 15,000 members across ten counties in South Texas from all real estate specialties including residential sales, property management, appraisal, and commercial sales. 

SABOR’s jurisdiction covers Atascosa, Bexar, Frio, Karnes, Kendall, La Salle, McMullen, Medina, Uvalde, and Wilson counties. 

SABOR Jurisdiction Map

Atascosa County

Atascosa County is comprised of the towns Campbellton, Charlotte, Christine, Coughran, Jourdanton, Leming, Lytle, McCoy, Pleasanton, and Poteet.  The county is home to over 50,000 residents. 

Bexar County

Bexar County is the 4th largest county in Texas and the 17th largest county nationally, and has a population of nearly two million. The county consists of 19 municipalities, with San Antonio being the largest.

Frio County

Frio County is home to the towns of  Dilley and Pearsall and is located about 50 miles from San Antonio. The county has a population of about 20,000 residents. 

Kendall County

Kendall County, located about 30 miles northwest of San Antonio, is home to nearly 50,000 residents. The towns of  Boerne, Comfort, Kendalia, Waring, and Sisterdale are located in Kendall County.  

Karnes County

Karnes County is made up of the municipalities of Runge, Kenedy, Falls City, and Karnes City. The county has over 15,000 residents, with Kenedy being the largest city  in the county. 

La Salle County

La Salle County, comprised of the cities of Cotulla, Encinal, and  Fowlerton is home to approximately 8,000 residents. 

McMullen County

McMullen County, located about 80 miles outside of Bexar County, is home to over 800 residents. The city of Tilden is the county's largest town and the county seat.

Medina County

Medina County is immediately west of Bexar County and encompasses the municipalities of Castroville, Devine, Hondo, La Coste, and Natalia. The county has a population of over 50,000.

Uvalde County

Uvalde County, west of San Antonio, is home to over 25,000 residents. The county includes the towns of Knippa, Sabinal, Utopia, and Uvalde. 

Wilson County

Wilson County is home to over 50,000 residents. The cities that make up the county include Floresville, La Vernia, Nixon, Pandora, Poth, Stockdale, and Sutherland Springs.