Uvalde REALTOR® Council

The Uvalde REALTOR® Council is a division of the San Antonio Board of REALTORS® and represents members in the Uvalde, Texas area.

2022 Leadership

Kim Stary, KW Starr Realty
Shawn Gray, Frio Canyon Real Estate
Past Chairman
Nancy Bennett, Graves Real Estate

Board of Directors
Gene Evans, Lantana Realty
Terry Carson,  Encina Properties

Uvalde Realtor Council Logo

Member Benefits

Interested in learning more?

Contact Us